VERIFICATION AGENCIES

Guidelines for the uptake of verification agencies recommended by the cscc in accordance with paragraph 11.2 of the amended construction sector codes. Click here to get the latest Reviewed Verification Undertaking

List of SANAS Accredited Verification Agencies who have accepted the CSCC nominal fees provided for in accordance with the provisions of clause 11.2 of the Amended Construction Sector Code (ACSC)
Name of Entity  Contacts e-mail Address Website Main Representative 
KWAZULU-NATAL
BBBEE Rated VA (031) 539 3033 'Kim Odell' <kim@beerated.org> www.beerated.org Kim Odell  
BEESCORE (031) 583 0640 'Usha Jivan' <usha@beescore.co.za> www.beescore.co.za Usha Jivan
Inkomba Verification Agency (031)201 8546 / 8940 zamo@inkombandlela.co.za www.inkombava.co.za Zamo Mkhwanazi
SAB&T BEE Services Verification Agency 0860 233 669 pascal@sabtbee.co.za bbbeecommission.co.za Pascal Lagesse
AAA BEE Verification Agency (031) 572 7800 VR@aaa-bee.co.za www.aaa-bee.co.za.www12.cpt3.host-h.net Vereesh Ramphal
Ntsikelelo Transform Nathi (031)701 5269 sibongile@ntsikelelo1.co.za www.ntsikelelo1.co.za Sibongile Mahlangu
5 Star Compliance Solution (031) 826 2012 /031 563 0409 lindase@telkomsa.net www.5starcompliancesolution.co.za Linda Sewnarain
Kairos BBBEE Verification Agency (033) 345 5544 mrajah@kairosbee.co.za www.kairosbee.co.za Melanie Rajah
Xcelerate Verification Agency 0861 505 555 vash@xcelbee.co.za www.xcelbee.co.za Vash Singh
GAUTENG
Honeycomb BEE (011) 880 1630 deirdre@honeycomb-bee.co.za www.honeycomb-bee.co.za Deirdre Mitchell
Grant Thornton (011) 590 7394 Jenni.Lawrence@za.gt.com www.grantthornton.co.za Jenni Lawrence
Mosela and SizweNtsalubaGobodo Rating Agency (012) 430 2137 musa@moselaratings.co.za www.moselaratings.co.za Ngobi Musa Waiswa Musooko
Authentic Rating Solutions (Pty) Ltd (012) 110 4206 johan@atrs.co.za www.authenticratings.co.za Johan Herman Kamper
SM BEE Rating Agency (012) 3435988 info@smbbbee.co.za www.smbbbee.co.za Khensani Nkuna
Renaissance Sa Rating (012) 348 1838 jeanette@renratings.co.za www.businessessentials.co.za Jeanette Lee
Express Verification Services (011) 7840057 tshidi@xpressvs.com www.xpressvs.co.za Tshidi Loving
Amax BEE Verification (012) 761 7850 gerhard@amaxsa.co.za www.amaxbee.co.za GP Stols
Mpower Rating (011) 880 0060/ 4 floyd@mpowerratings.co.za www.mpowerratings.co.za Floyd Mazibuko
Ardent Business Partners (011) 021 1250/ 010 035 0031 hlulani@ardentgrp.co.za www.ardentgroup.co.za Hlulani Maluleke
BEEOnline Pty Ltd (011) 682 2320 diveshan.rao@beeonline.co.za www.beeonline.co.za Diveshan Rao
Muthelo-BEE (011) 079 7333 mpho@muthelo.co.za www.muthelobee.co.za Mpho Mutavhatsindi
Siyandisa Verification Solution (010) 476 0900 tm@siyandisasolutions.co.za www.siyandisasolutions.co.za Tebogo Morare
Transformex (PTY) LTD (011) 4775622 kuda@transformex.co.za www.transformex.co.za Kuda Chitura
WESTERN CAPE
AQRate (021) 914 9451 chris@aqrate.co.za www.aqrate.co.za Chris van Wyk
Acuity Verification Services (Pty) Ltd (021) 913 6284 danellevn@acvs.co.za www.acvs.co.za Stacey Jacobs/ Danelle Van Noordwyk
Moore P.E. BEE Verifications Services (021) 525 8600 stanleyg@msctbee.co.za www.moorestephens.com Stanley Grau
SABERA (032) 944 2488 admin@sabera.co.za www.sabera.co.za Deborah Samayiyi
EASTERN CAPE
Moore P.E. BEE Verifications Services (041) 365 3521 lvictor@mspe.co.za www.moorestephens.com Louana Victor